top of page

Risky situations

Updated: Mar 19, 2022

Let's say I was to be in a very risky situation like I were to like my sister's fiance. My sister has been in love with this guy for years when I say in love I mean in love. Here's how it went in the 10th grade my sister had a heavy and big crush on one of the guys at school. Everyone knew about it everyone in the family knew but never knew what the guy looked like and neither did i. and every one taught she would eventually get over her crush like we all do, but not my sister she crushed on him until the end of 10th grade at this point everyone was tired of hearing of this guy. So we pushed her to confess and she did then they went on a date and everything was perfect. Until she came home with him for dinner ( it was 11th at this point) everybody knew he was coming and was ready to embarrass her about how crazy she is for him. When I first met him I took note of how he was quite handsome but never paid much attention cause that's, my sister, boyfriend. But every time we would have a conversation and when he would smile at me I seem to fall deeper and deeper. Oh, how I wish he was mine but he's not and I've told myself plenty of time. but every time I see him it's like I forget. somebody, please help me I need to get over him and fast. ( they got engaged right after highschool)



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page