top of page

Risky Situations

Hello, my name is Jamy and I've fucked up big time. I am fucking my brother's best friend, Well that wouldn't be a big deal if only my brother weren't a college student. So that means his best friend is also a college student. Wich would also be okay if I was fucking legal I am 16 and they are both 21. Now before we call the cops and cause a scene I was the one that went after him. And the one who has wanted him forever, Him and my brothers are are childhood best friends and ever since I turned 12 I've been thinking dirty thoughts about him.

We're not a couple yet but we've been going on dates. and spending time together and doing cute stuff. All secretly of course but I've got tired of it lately and want to do normal stuff cute couples do. But I am scared of my brother what do I do?


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page