top of page

Risky Situations

Updated: Mar 24, 2022

I probably deserve what happened to me but it wasn't all my fault listen. Last year I was at a very bad place in my life so I do as one does look for attention from the male species. Or simple enough to have sex with a bunch of men until I felt better. It was most likely never gonna make me feel better about myself, Id just feel like a slut but that's beside the point cause it didn't happen even though it would have been better than it did happen, then I wouldn't be in this predicament I started a grinder account and everything was going well until I got a text that said "Hey baby why not let Papi have some" I was shocked when I got the text. And very intoxicated so I responded with "Whatever you want Papi" what was I even thinking I don't even think what I said made sense. But no this isn't the end he asked for nudes so I gave it to him, AN ANOTHER STUPID CHOICE but it's not done yet he sent me nudes of himself and I learned a little bit about him he's a married millionnaire with 4 kids. WHAT but did it stop no it didn't he asked to meet up the same night and I said yes I got dressed and met up with him at an expensive hotel but that's when shit started to go down we got caught in the act. he told me about his family but kept the part where his wife is crazy she chased me down that night then tracked me down tomorrow morning and showed up at my house and threatened me at my door where I ran to the kitchen to call the cops but before they got there we got into a physical fight where I got stabbed in my thigh and almost died.


So the lesson today kids are don't meet up with married strangers.

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page